Switzerland and Europe:

Parrot's Technology GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 28
CH-6304 Zug
Switzerland

Tel.:  (41) 041-710-6510
Fax:  (41) 041-758-2501

  Contact Parrot's Technology GmbH

Most important e-mails:

Support Department
support@parrotsconsulting.com

Consulting
consulting@parrotsconsulting.com

Marketing
marketing@parrotsconsulting.com

Press
press@parrotsconsulting.com

Partner (for Partners only)
partners@parrotsconsulting.com

Web site questions
webmaster@parrotsconsulting.com

Legal Department  
legal@parrotsconsulting.com
 
All e-mail inquiries in English will get answered 24 hours / 7 days a week.
 

 Home   :   About us    :    Services    :    Support    :    Contacts                                                                                               Impressum 

Copyright © Parrot's Technology GmbH 2003-2014                                                                                             Parrot's Technology established 2000 in Switzerland